Good rules to live by


So last night I was out celebrating life with a lot of my friends. As we all know, my life has been very blessed, surrounded with some amazing people but even then, I have made some big mistakes- mistakes that have taught me valuable lessons!

I wish I had known of these rules in the past:

7 rules of life

(even though I do suspect I may not have appreciated these rules before I went through the experiences I have!)

So, please, peeps, do pay some heed to them- even if it’s only to a few!

Happy Life!

2 Comments

Filed under Friends, Health

2 responses to “Good rules to live by

  1. The Tao of Badass

    You’re so cool! I don’t believe I’ve truly read through a single thing like this before. So good to find another person with such beautiful writing and genuine feelings.

Share your thoughts & comments?

