Unlucky in cards, lucky in love…


Myth or reality… time will tell. Tolkien and I have been flirting but a few dates in, it’s way too soon to call it love- so far, it’s a laugh but will it ever be more, who knows- we do have a few others on the scene, not that any of them are serious or hold my interest!

So…. dare I believe this?! I have been plagued by this for a very long time- the weird thing is I knew I would lose the money this year before I played a hand, before I saw my cards, before I made a move- what is it all about?!

Oh I am confused!!

Maybe the gamble is life itself… only time shall tell what is going on in my head!

Leave a comment

Filed under Ramblings

Share your thoughts & comments?

