A musical house?!


There’s my definition of a musical house- a house with music in every room and music playing all the time (as is my home in Delhi and anywhere I make home in Ireland) and then there’s the German interpretation:

Amazing as the idea is of living in such a place, imagine trying to sleep through the rain :/ However, also gets me thinking- what everyday stuff can we re-use in a different format to make people smile more?

Either way, pretty awesome- someday, I will check it out!

While on the topic of music, I am currently obsessed with a band called CFIT– their singers are amazing- some of their music is a little too electronically produced, me thinks and I seem to detect a M83 influence- but hey, who am I to complain when I get to hear good tunes?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Culture, Ramblings, Travel

Share your thoughts & comments?

