Pass it on!


I am VERY keen to try an experiment- I don’t know how many of you will do it, but I would urge everyone to try their best.

I have a theory- a theory that makes logical, simple sense- if we all passed on a smile, an act of kindness, a cheerful word and didn’t focus on the negative and how it could be better, we would be happier and this would eventually lead to more harmony and peace amongst us all. So today, I want to try and make a change- a change that starts from you and me and I really, really, really urge you to help me here by spreading the word, please.

What I want you to do is go out and be kinder than usual- especially to a random stranger and do it not because I am requesting you but because of the sense of happiness and contentment you will feel… it’s really not that difficult- here are a few suggestions of what you could do.

And remember, the law of happiness and kindess states that “What goes around, comes around”

If you can share your stories with me (via email, twitter or blog), I would really, really, really appreciate it.

Thank you for being SO awesome and kind 🙂

1 Comment

Filed under Culture, Health

One response to “Pass it on!

  1. Pingback: A random act of kindness | Joy of Traveling's Diaries...

Share your thoughts & comments?

