I believe in love


I believe I will find love and when I am ready for it- mentally I so am not.

While I have been sick, while I have been trying to figure out things in my life, while I have been focussing on everything else around me, I have realised the importance of love- not so much marriage but the commitment, the love of having someone to share a laugh with, the love of having someone to hug, the love of being there for someone, just love.

I am so not keen to be taken for granted, I am not so keen to get into a steady rhythm of the usualness, I am not so keen to go down the route TL and I went, I am not so keen to be as mismatched as SL and I were, I am not so keen to as naive as FL and I were.

After all love is a beautiful thing and I believe in it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dating, Friends, Ramblings

Share your thoughts & comments?

