Create!


I came across this piece of advise today and it is absolutely freaking awesome (just like 2012 is gonna be!)

Maybe that’s what I have been doing wrong, in the process of creating myself, I have been trying to find answers to some of the traditional questions too- time to let go and re-create, ‘cos as the image below captures, we all have our canvas to claim!

And sometimes, the best way to make our lives a masterpiece is to just BE HAPPY! So here are some easy ways:

I find happiness in spending time with my foster family in their holiday home on the beach and so I am going there for the weekend, bring it on! A few hours cat nap and then a good few hours of TLC, pampering, laughs and time with people I love 🙂 This is the life.

Leave a comment

Filed under Family, Friends, Health, Travel

Share your thoughts & comments?

