Yesterday didn’t go the way I wanted it to…


So Friday, Feb 24 didn’t go the way I wanted it to.

However, it did get me thinking- is this the way I want to live? Is this why people make the choices they do- they are actually more evolved than I am, or well mature at least?

For the first time ever, I considered a route I have scoffed in the past and thought of as “the easy route out” but now I can understand that- a part of me actually wants to go through with it but I think it’s a very selfish way of dealing with the situation.

Sigh- every time I think life is finally uncomplicating itself, it goes down yet-another-twist. I am TIRED.

VERY f*cking tired.

When will life fix itself?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Health, Ramblings

Share your thoughts & comments?

