F*ck!


I feel so down and out today it’s not funny!
And I don’t know why.

Is it because I still haven’t cleared the work stuff with Ryan?
Is it because of the stab of jealousy I felt with Tigger emailed me re her hols?
Is it because I have NO clue what’s happening with my life?
Is it because I am beginning to wonder if Ryan and I are being somewhat naive in the way he is thinking about this new business?
Is it because I can’t shimmy?

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRRRRRGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHH!

Or is this what PMSing is all about?!

Leave a comment

Filed under My Day

Share your thoughts & comments?

