What am I looking for?!


I know I am looking for no obstacles, I know what my dreams for 2012 are, I know howt to get there, yet every so often, a spanner comes in my plans.

From about 4:00pm on today, the day just went topsy-turvy and I have no clue what happened and why everything started going WRONG!

But I definitely have a better idea of what I want, even more- tossing a coin always does the trick!

 ¡ʎɐp ʎʌɹnʇ ʎsdoʇ ɐ ɟo ʇıq ɐ ƃuıʌɐH

Leave a comment

Filed under My Day

Share your thoughts & comments?

