Some cool inventions over the years that well, never made it mainstream…


Spring mattress- I understand, spring bed… hmmm… not sure I would want one of them personally!

Hahah kinda funny but useless but may mean less breakages at parties!

If I find one of them, so getting it for the shower! Defo!!

Love! Love!! Love!!! Want. NOW. I heart penguins.

If this gets me out of bed in the morning, it may just be THE alarm clock I need!

The best way to manage that tea break with only 2 cookies!

For the Irish weather and the fact that girls never have place for a brolly, this might just be the answer!

Even for someone as lazy as me, that’s going TOOO far!!

Errr Ummm REALLY?!

AND NOW FOR MY PERSONAL FAVOURITE:

I want these stairs PLEASE!

2 Comments

Filed under Ramblings

2 responses to “Some cool inventions over the years that well, never made it mainstream…

  1. Tona Humpherys

    Very superb visual appeal on this site, I’d value it 10.

Share your thoughts & comments?

