Autobiographical…


I have often felt movies reflect my life closely but tonight I saw a film directed by my first boyfriend and there are way TOOOOOOOOOO many stories I recognise.

It’s scary, it’s weird and his girlfriend was the main actress in the film- her smile, her neck and her crying style are identical to mine- freakily also the things he found the cutest about me.

And I thought we had both moved on but it’s weird how first relationships impact. The funny thing is we both are not in love and not even that close but still… VP, I wish you luck and hope the movie, even if it ain’t great, does well and I wish you success. All the best babe, still proud of you!

On a different love, loving this song!

Leave a comment

Filed under Dating, Movies

Share your thoughts & comments?

