Is it backbiting?!


If you are releasing frustrations about someone to their mother?!

I just needed an outlet, a vent, a rant and because it was about someone I love to much, I didn’t wanna turn to anyone else and used his mum as a punching bag.

She was absolutely brilliant and gave me some invaluable advice. Here’s hoping I don’t need to pull the ultimatum next month to have him choose between a certain employee and me. Fingers crossed.

Night world!

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, Management, My Day

Share your thoughts & comments?

