Not sure how to react!


Ryan’s mother comes up with statements out of the blue that I have no clue how to react!!

After dinner, we were having some souffle as a Sunday treat and she looks up and informs me that if Ryan and I ever have kids, they will either be:

  • Red headed with an odd mixed colour skin
  • Really fair with beautiful dark hair
  • Really dark with blonde hair

But no matter what, that will be her problem and she will deal with it because they will be gorgeous!

Seriously!!!!!!!! She met the Rower on Friday and knows I am kinda dating other guys so why make such a statement?! Oh my, wish I understood people better :/

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, My Day

Share your thoughts & comments?

