Too cheesy…


… for me to be comfortable putting it on text for Rower to slag me!

So driving home today, after a long day at work, I saw a beautiful moon- just a hint of yellow, almost half and just really beautiful against the pristine black sky and it looked stunning.

For a few brief seconds, the romantic in me was mesmerised and it made me think of the Rower… and so I called him and when I did tell him, I was so embarrassed that all he heard was my giggle- yay!

It’s so cheesy that I am not sure I am willing to actually admit it! oops 😉

8 Comments

Filed under Dating

8 responses to “Too cheesy…

  1. H H

    Great blog. I made few blogs myself 🙂 It takes time but it is worth it!

  2. Anonymous

    Great post! It always amaze me how people can take time to write them. But to be honest maybe you should change the color of the texts? Sorry if I am being rude, just trying to help. Kind regards, Sophia

  3. Cutie

    Lol everybody talk about dating

Share your thoughts & comments?

