30 Rock did it again!


“Drive, Ambition, Our belief that sex is a competition”- that’s what drives us Alphas, according to CC in 30 Rock Season 2, Episode X(!)

And to a great extent that describes the sort of partner I am looking for and in the same place as me- long distance just doesn’t cut the mustard for me any more… sigh, I sound so cynical and so full of myself. But hey, drive and ambition are just those factors that I admire the most and who doesn’t some good physical attention?! 😉

At times it’s scary how similar 30 Rock is to my life! Or has it been written to be that way?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Dating

Share your thoughts & comments?

