Moan, moan, moan


Seriously, all some people do is MOAN! Why?!

Stop, count the blessings and stop moaning or at least stop making every conversation a moan! I use this blog to rant and rave so when I am with friends or talking to people, I am either only discussing things that are truly playing on my mind or having a laugh, cos it’s so much more fun and meaningful then.

Snoopy spent the whole week of her birthday moaning cos she had nothing to do yet she was out the weekend before, the weekend after and on the day- I mean, 3 different celebrations is pretty good going, me thinks- even I only managed 2 this year and we all  know how I love to have at least a few!

And she ain’t the only one, half of Twitter or Facebook or any other media seems to be ridden of people giving out- why have we all become so morose, depressing  and unable to think happy thoughts?!

What can we do to turn this tide and make the world a happier place again, anyone with ideas? I mean, London riots, Norway attacks, Bombay blasts… if we were all that wee bit more positive, wee bit more willing to take responsibility and do something other than moan & b!tch, there might be more peace and happiness to go about… or am I just being too wishful?!

2 Comments

Filed under Ramblings

2 responses to “Moan, moan, moan

  1. Chantelle Parga

    By no means thought of it that way.

Share your thoughts & comments?

