And the coincidences continue..


So, not only do I return to Ireland on the day before TL’s wedding, the very next day is the hen of one of my closest friends (Blondie) … as if I need any more pink/ confetti/ wedding reminders that weekend. Jaysus, why is life always so confusing?!

And then, today I found out this friend of mine who stopped being my friend when I didn’t turn up for her wedding, 7000 kms away is a friend of TSG- seriously, how much tinier can the world get?! So keen to know the story there… I wonder if she ever mentioned him to me… ah someday, the mystery shall unfold, I am sure!

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends, Ramblings

Share your thoughts & comments?

