Hug an AIESECer!


This is why I miss a bigger city- I am stuck in the middle of nowhere and on the day meant for the world to hug an AIESECer, I can’t hug any- yeah, hugging self does NOT count.

Bah! I miss Dublin again. This living in the sticks lark is NOT for me and no matter what, I am ending it soon- enough is enough, I need a life.

For all of you near an AIESECer, please give them an extra hug on my behalf 🙂 And for those of you who have never even heard of AIESEC, go find an AIESECer, give them a hug and ask them to tell you about this wonderful leadership organisation!

Leave a comment

Filed under Culture, Management, Ramblings

Share your thoughts & comments?

