One of those days where nothing goes my way!


AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH.

I just needed to let it out- especially since my throat doesn’t allow me too.

1. Being sick doesn’t help- no matter how much I sleep, how much I rest, I seem to wake up with a thumping body ache, fever and painful throat 😦

2. I am sick and I want someone around me and I had thought living as part of a family and not as housemates would mean that when I am sick, I have someone to look after me but… that’s just me expecting too much!

3. Issues in the office- sometimes dealing with them is more irritating than the issues themselves.

Leave a comment

Filed under Management, My Day, Ramblings

Share your thoughts & comments?

