Hi again!


So you know I was reading my own description of me on the site and even though I am officially now finished with the masters, there is a part of me that does not want to update this page… this blog started as my space to rant and now I love it too much to let go… I love hearing the comments, receiving the emails, getting the tweets and whatever else!

I have been writing 2 posts for soooooo long now and apologise for the time out- just the new life is taking its toll- and there is NO hammock up in my room yet either- sigh- the moment…. it’s this image of cocktails, palm trees and the beach that’s helping me stay on track for my travels around South East Asia this year- SO cannot wait- anyone got any suggestions of where I should go and what I should do?

I need me drink!

Here I come...

Leave a comment

Filed under Ramblings, Travel

Share your thoughts & comments?

