THE cow!


So an old school friend of mine just called me a while ago and we were just chatting about common friends, people we know etc.

He mentioned one of his close friends, who I cannot stand (for the record) broke her engagement recently and my first reaction (I know, terrible me) was “Did she keep or return the ring?” (It was a rock and I mean a seriously HUGE rock, did I mention MASSIVE? Get the picture?)

And if I had 0.01% of respect for her before I asked the question, I lost even that little shred when I was told she kept the ring. Now, how much of a cow is she?!

Or am I over-reacting?? Ladies out there, would you keep the ring??

Leave a comment

Filed under Dating, Gender

Share your thoughts & comments?

