Bizarre


I was just about to log off when I came across this article and I am not sure what I make of it- it is just bizarre!

If the sperm has such staying power, why do so many women have a tough time getting pregnant? And seriously, pregnancy through oral sex- that could happen to anyone right, yet it had to be a case of someone without a vagina- I mean, seriously?!!!

Wanna believe I do but my naive-o-meter is ringing very, very, very, very, very loudly!

Leave a comment

Filed under Ramblings

Share your thoughts & comments?

